Medewerkers

PPRC Leiding

Prof. mr. Elisabetta Manunza

E-mail: e.r.manunza@uu.nl
UU-profiel: Elisabetta Manunza
LinkedIn: Elisabetta Manunza 

Klik hier voor meer informatie

Jan_Telgen-2650
Prof. dr. Jan Telgen

E-mail: jan.telgen@pprc.eu
UT-profiel: Jan Telgen
LinkedIn: Jan Telgen

Klik hier voor meer informatie

 

PPRC Medewerkers

 AAEAAQAAAAAAAAbRAAAAJDFhM2M5NGE1LTE1ZGMtNDYzOC05YzIyLWM4YjQwNTMwYzBkMA

Dr. mr. Willem Janssen

E-mail: w.a.janssen@uu.nl
UU-profiel: Willem Janssen
LinkedIn: Willem Janssen

Klik hier voor meer informatie

Gerrieke


Mr. Gerrieke Bouwman

E-mail: G.Bouwman@uu.nl
UU-profiel: Gerrieke Bouwman
LinkedIn: Gerrieke Bouwman

Klik hier voor meer informatie

pasfoto Uenk

Ir. Niels Uenk

E-mail: niels.uenk@pprc.eu
LinkedIn:  Niels Uenk

Klik hier voor meer informatie

Schotanus-1

Dr. ir. Fredo Schotanus 

E-mail: f.schotanus@utwente.nl
LinkedIn: Fredo Schotanus

Klik hier voor meer informatie

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAvzAAAAJGNiYzY1MGQ1LTM5YmYtNGFjMi1hMWMwLWJlNWE1MGE0OWMyMA

Mr. Nathan Meershoek

Email: n.a.meershoek@uu.nl
LinkedIn: Nathan Meershoek

Klik hier voor meer informatie